Skip to main content

Settings

Paid option

This function requires O&O Syspectr Premium or a higher edition. Compare the editions

Here you specify whether the group is shown on the start page.

Computers in the group​

Here you remove a computer from the group. This only ends its membership in the group; the computer itself is neither removed from your account nor deleted. To add a computer, assign the group in the settings of the computer.

Delete group​

Deletes the group. This only deletes the group itself, not the computers it contains.